House: Season 3

House_MD_Season_3_DVD

House is still one of the most interesting shows I have found this season. more for the interesting medical cases than the characters themselves, which is new for me. Season 3 is no exception and left the future of the show up in the air as House is suddenly left alone.

I really enjoyed this season, possibly more than others, as bits and pieces from the spoiler grapevine have escaped to my viewing in the past years since I decided to start watching.

Season 2 had left us in a cliffhanger as well, which started this season off wondering “where do we go from here”, or even the possibility that House was a changed person. Nothing with House ever changes.

It was a great season, and I am well into the next, to hopefully catch up before the new Season 6 starts in the fall. I still highly recommend this series.

2 responses to this post.

Leave a comment